0
LOCAL: (318) 775-5352
Shop
Customer Reviews
Simply Scheen Designs LLC
Local Stonewall, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Nov 23, 2022
Name: Kelsey P

State/Province:LA

Always does an amazing job! Love all my flower deliveries I’ve received!
Date: Nov 11, 2022
Name: Colleen M

State/Province:LA

Amazing flowers and arrangements! Great to work with for weddings. Very helpful, sweet and professional!! Love Simply Scheen!
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Maggie p

State/Province:LA

Love the flower arrangements that I have gotten. Great accessories in the shop also ! Great customer service.
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Ashleigh C

State/Province:TX

Everyone is so polite my products shipped so fast I highly recommend
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Lacy H

State/Province:LA

I needed flowers asap one time and these sweet girl got them for me, delivered them and they were beautiful!! Love this place and the owner/workers
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Tyler C

State/Province:LA

These girls go above and beyond making sure each and every customer feels a personal connection while doing business. They have the most beautiful flowers.. they last longer than any flowers I have bought else where. Overall the best local flower shop and they make everything so easy, from ordering all the way to delivery. Will not use anyone else
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Amanda B

State/Province:LA

These ladies are the best! The flowers and shirts are fantastic. No matter the request they can come up with the best designs and products! You cannot go wrong with Simply Scheen Designs!
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Valery W

State/Province:TX

The best customer service! These girls make any buying experience as easy as possible. Even from out of state they make everything so easy and FAST. Simply the best
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Lauren D

State/Province:LA

The most beautiful flowers and the best customer service!! We only get our flowers here! Give these ladies a call….you won’t be disappointed!
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Kennedie C

State/Province:LA

Best customer service and cutest flowers! They also have the best goodies for any last minute gifts! (shirts, ear rings, and ofc flowers)
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Kala D

State/Province:LA

Simply Scheen is always top notch! They come through every time I need them. I have messaged them so many times last minute and they always are there for me! Also, their work is absolutely amazing! Highly recommended!
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Katie C

State/Province:LA

So happy to have this flower shop close to home. They are always there with a smile for all of my floral needs!
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Nathan K

State/Province:LA

A wonderful flower buying experience
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Joshua D

State/Province:LA

These girls are the best!
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Jessica V

State/Province:LA

The BEST customer service ever!! The cutest clothes and jewelry! Just the prettiest flowers I’ve ever received! The have flowers for all occasions. I HIGHLY recommend! Support small businesses (:
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Will D

State/Province:LA

Great arrangement and super customer service
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Will D

State/Province:LA

Great arrangements and super customer service
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Teresa G

State/Province:LA

I have ordered flowers from the owner of this business for a few years. She was working for another flower shop before opening her own and she has always done an amazing job! She is very talented and the arrangements she creates are absolutely beautiful. From special holidays to "just because" arrangements, everyone who received them loved them. She goes out of her way to make each design special so I highly recommend Simply Scheen Designs.
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: Alexis S

State/Province:LA

Beautiful designs and prompt delivery!
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Kristen S

State/Province:LA

Wonderful place to shop for flowers and gifts! Super sweet employees who care and are very helpful!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jackie B

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful and they were delivered as I requested.
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Jacklyn B

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flower arrangement! Easy to order and fast delivery. They even made contact with me to let me know they had been delivered. I will be a repeat customer.
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2022, 11:59 am

We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied! Thank you so much for your business.